Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2021

Satu Snellman-Gröhn

Puheenjohtaja

044 3686727

satu.snellman-grohn@pieksamaki.fi

Miika Hyvönen

Varapuheenjohtaja

mika.hyvonen@gmail.com

Virpi Laine

Sihteeri

050 597 3690

virpi.laine@essote.fi

Tapio Nurmi

Taloudenhoitaja

tapio.nurmi@plusterveys.fi

Jenni Peltola

Koulutussihteeri

044 329 4464

jenni.peltola@eposa.fi

Johanna Pellinen

Viestintävastaava

johanna.pellinen@porvoo.fi

Matti Hannula

Jäsenrekisteriasiat, Uutiskirje

0443553250

matti.hannula@oulu.fi

Koulutustoimikunta 2021

Jenni Peltola

Koulutussihteeri

044 329 4464

jenni.peltola@eposa.fi

Johanna Pellinen

Viestintävastaava

johanna.pellinen@porvoo.fi

Wilma Orava

wilma.orava@kuh.fi

Sini Leinonen

sini.leinonen@porvoo.fi

Hanna Kangasmaa

hanna.kangasmaa@gmail.com

Sanna Seppänen

sanna.petaja@fimnet.fi

Hannamari Pitkänen

hannamari.pitkanen@jkl.fi

Liity mukaan huippuammattilaisten joukkoon